Clergy & Staff

The Reverend W.R. “Rusty” McCown
Rector
rusty@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext. 101


The Reverend Monna Mayhall
Associate Rector
monna@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext. 102


Libby Sullivan
Children’s Minister
libby@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext 111


Donna Stokes-Rogers
Music Minister
donna@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext. 104


Rick Jackson
Organist
rick.jackson@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext. 106


Nic Parmer
Interim Youth Minister
nic@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext. 110


Shannon Buttrey
Parish Administrator
shannon@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext. 103


Kristy Moore
Finance Manager
kristy@stpaulsfranklin.com
(615) 790-0527, ext. 105